2017 GRI Board of Governors Minimize

 



Role                                     Name                                   Email                                                                        
Phone                      Board / Association
Dean Danny Amberson
danny@amberson.com
706-681-0302 Columbus Board
Associate Dean Kristy Pennington kristywp1@gmail.com 404-597-3080 DeKalb Association
Governor Robert Espy respy49779@aol.com 404-643-8470 DeKalb Association
Governor Rachel Fitzpatrick rachelfitzrealtor@gmail.com 912-996-1077 Golden Isles Association
Governor Vickie Giles-Griffin vgriffin@vgriffin.com 229-894-2424 Albany Board
Governor Dawn Heisler
dawn2sell@hotmail.com 770-655-9725
NW Metro Association
Governor Serena Henry serena.henry@icloud.com 678-368-5514 Atlanta REALTORS®
Governor Mackenzie Luke mluke@coldwellbanker.com 678-296-5053 Athens Area Association
Governor Faith Reid faith.reid@metrobrokers.com 404-787-4606 DeKalb Association
Governor John Scully scullysells@aol.com 706-577-2279 Columbus Board
Governor Kirbi Smith kirbismith@yahoo.com 706-273-6399 NE Georgia Board
 


Ex-Officio Member Chris Jiles
chrisjiles1@gmail.com
706-888-0035 Albany Board
Ex-Officio Member Faron Winslow King faron.winslow.king@gmail.com 706-781-1799 NE Georgia Board
Ex-Officio Member Lisa Scully thosescullyslisa@gmail.com 706-366-7653 Columbus Board