2017 GRI Board of Governors Minimize

 



Role                                     Name                                   Email                                                                        
Phone                      Board / Association
Dean Ann Foster
ann@lakeoconeega.com
706-453-9500 Lake Country Board 
Associate Dean Jim Barner
jimbarner@aol.com
770-419-1986
Northwest Metro Association
Governor Danny Amberson danny@amberson.com 334-214-0777 Columbus Board
Governor Regenia Andrews regeniaandrews@hotmail.com 706-333-9698 Troup County Board
Governor Teresa Bidez teresabidez@gmail.com 706-632-7311 Northeast Georgia Board
Governor Vickie Giles-Griffin vgriffin@vgriffin.com 229-434-1600  Albany Board
Governor Michele Gutting guttingm@comcast.com 912-355-7711 Savannah Board
Governor Dawn Heisler dawn2sell@hotmail.com 770-382-5544 Bartow Area Board
Governor
Mackenzie Luke mluke@coldwellbanker.com 706-543-4000 Athens Area Association
Governor Kristy Pennington kristywp1@gmail.com 404-235-8900
DeKalb Association
Governor John Scully scullysells@aol.com  706-221-6900 Columbus Board

Contributing Member Betty Stephens bettysrealtor@yahoo.com 706-604-0082 Columbus Board

Ex-Officio Member Sheila Brower shebrowe@bellsouth.net 770-977-9500 Atlanta REALTORS®
Ex-Officio Member Michael Faulkner mlfaulk@comcast.net 404-312-5838 Fayette County Board
Ex-Officio Member Dorrie Love dorrie.love@harrynorman.com 770-632-8526 Fayette County Board